Watch Me - Various - Shake It Up: Break It Down (CD, Album)

Download Watch Me - Various - Shake It Up: Break It Down (CD, Album)
Label: Walt Disney Records - 5099909789425 • Format: CD Album DVD DVD-Video • Country: US • Genre: Pop, Stage & Screen • Style: Soundtrack, Musical


Voorbij - Bandits (4) - Live & Akoestisch (CD, Album), Motörhead - Whats Words Worth? (Vinyl, LP), Baboon Gang - Stewart Copeland - The Leopard Son (CD, Album), Meadows And Mystics - Deuter - Nirvana Road (Cassette), Good Night, Wish I Could Fly - Roxette - Звездная Серия (CD), Baby Talk, Контроль - Double V (The ЛП)* - Сольная поп-запись (File, MP3, Album), Stalin - Padla Bear Outfit - Musor (File, Album, MP3), Slaughter* - East Side Of Town (Vinyl), Luna Azul, Ayudame - Gary Barlow - So Help Me Girl (CD), Shadow Beat - Roughneck* - Champion Breaks (Vinyl, LP)


  1. Dull Permalink
    Their big break finally comes when the girls get a gig as background dancers on a local Chicago TV Dance show called Shake It Up, Chicago! Experience the fun of Shake It Up by breaking it down with the dance moves on the second disc of this 2 disc album. Enjoy the CD soundtrack featuring the hit theme song 'Shake It Up' recorded by Selena Gomez /5().
  2. Tujinn Permalink
    Shake It Up (From "Shake It Up") 2 Breakout 3 Not Too Young 4 School's Out 5 Watch Me 6 All The Way Up 7 We Right Here 8 Dance for Life 9 Twist My Hips 10 Roll The Dice 11 Just Wanna Dance 12 Our Generation 13 All Electric 14 Watch Me 15 It's Alive /5().
  3. Tygogrel Permalink
    Jul 12,  · Shake It Up: Break It Down (Also titled Shake it Up: Dance Dance in other countries) is the first Disney Channel soundtrack from the TV series, Shake It Up. It was released on July.
  4. Yokora Permalink
    Released toward the end of Shake It Up's first season, this soundtrack features 14 songs from the hit Disney series, as well as a bonus DVD of step-by-step dance routines. Selena Gomez sings the title song, while actresses Bella Thorne and Zendaya Coleman perform the album's second single, "Watch Me."6/
  5. Tojacage Permalink
    rows · Jul 28,  · Listen free to Various Artists – Shake It Up: Break It Down (Shake It Up, .
  6. Kitaxe Permalink
    Listen to Shake It Up: Break It Down by Various Artists on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your .
  7. Akinor Permalink
    Various Artists - Shake It Up: Break It Down Album Lyrics; 1. Not Too Young Lyrics: 2. School's Out Lyrics: 3. Watch Me Lyrics: 4. All The Way Up Lyrics: 5. Dance For Life Lyrics: 6. Twist My Hips Lyrics: 7. Roll The Dice Lyrics: 8. I Just Wanna Dance Lyrics: 9. Our Generation Lyrics: All Electric Lyrics: Breakout Lyrics: We Right.
  8. Moogusho Permalink
    Jun 24,  · “Watch Me” is a song originally sung by Margaret Durante and is included on the Season 1 soundtrack, Shake It Up: Break It Down. It was later remixed by Bella Thorne and Zendaya, and a .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *