Here Comes The Rain Again - Eurythmics - Live 1983 - 1989 (CD, Album)

Download Here Comes The Rain Again - Eurythmics - Live 1983 - 1989 (CD, Album)
Label: RCA - 74321 17704 2 • Format: 2x, CD Album • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Pop Rock, Synth-pop


Hell Opens The Gate - Gothminister - Anima Inferna (CD, Album), Joe Gibbs & The Professionals - African Dub - All Mighty (Vinyl, LP, Album), Along The Busiest Of Roads - C418 - 72 Minutes Of Fame (CD, Album), Chorus & Chorale: Ist Das Nicht - Mendelssohn* - Elias • Paulus (CD), It Feels Good - Skully* - Champion Sounds (CD), London Kid - Jean Michel Jarre* - Images: The Best Of Jean Michel Jarre (Cassette), The Lights Of Tucson - Jim Campbell (7) - The Lights Of Tucson (Vinyl), Truth Hits Everybody - The Police - Catch The Crook (CDr, Album), How Can You Say That Its Over, Bel De Bourrée - Various - La Bourrée Du Carladès (Cassette), Christian Militia - New Model Army - History (The Videos 85-90) (VHS), Sing Out - Dezarie - Fya (Vinyl, Album), Auld Lang Syne, A Sacred State - Holograms - Forever (CDr, Album), Grumble - Silver Cat (2) - Grumble (Vinyl)


  1. Badal Permalink
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Live - on Discogs/5(4).
  2. Dir Permalink
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Live - on Discogs. Label: RCA - • Format: 3x, CD Album, Limited Edition, Repress • Country: UK & Europe • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Pop Rock, Synth-pop/5.
  3. Mezidal Permalink
    "Here Comes the Rain Again" is a song by British duo Eurythmics and the opening track from their third studio album Touch. It was written by group members Annie Lennox and David A. Stewart and produced by Stewart. The song was released on 12 January as the album's third single in the UK and in the United States as the first single. It became Eurythmics' second Top 10 U.S. hit Genre: New wave, synth-pop.
  4. Zulkill Permalink
    The discography of Eurythmics, a British rock/pop duo, consists of eight studio albums, one live album, two compilation albums, one soundtrack album, one extended play, and thirty-three first studio album, In the Garden, was released in but they did not gain any commercial success until their second album, Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This), released in
  5. Kizil Permalink
    Live – is a collection of live performances by British pop duo Eurythmics, recorded throughout the s, encompassing the years of their greatest commercial was released in November by RCA Records.. The songs are presented chronologically across two discs, with most of the performances recorded close to the time of the original studio recording.
  6. Dailar Permalink
    Jun 30,  · Album: Touch / Year: / Written by Annie Lennox and David A. Stewart / Produced by David A. Stewart Lyrics: Here comes the rain again Falling on my head.
  7. Barg Permalink
    Eurythmics were one of the most successful duos to emerge in the early '80s. Where most of their British synth pop contemporaries disappeared from the charts as soon as new wave faded away in , Eurythmics continued to have hits until the end of the decade, making vocalist Annie Lennox a star in her own right, as well as establishing instrumentalist Dave Stewart as a successful, savvy.
  8. Gardasida Permalink
    Here Comes the Rain Again" was included on the CD single "You Have Placed a Chill in My Heart" (). "There Must Be an Angel (Playing with My Heart)" was included on the CD single for "Shame" (). "Missionary Man" was included on the album Eurythmics Live – () and the CD single for "I Need a Man" ().
  9. Voodoogrel Permalink
    Das CD-Album "Live - " von Eurythmics () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *