Fakin It - Simon & Garfunkel - Bookends (Cassette, Album)

Download Fakin It - Simon & Garfunkel - Bookends (Cassette, Album)

Label: Columbia - KCS 9529 • Format: Cassette Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock, Pop, Stage & Screen • Style: Folk Rock, Soft Rock, Pop Rock, Vocal


Open Letter - Beggars Opera - Pathfinder / Get Your Dog Off Me (CD, Album), Blue Moon Revisited (Song For Elvis) (live), Morgane - Halloween (5) - Merlin (CD, Album), Belfast, Prologue - Kitaro - In Person Digital (CD, Album), Sally - The Cherokees (4) - Sally (Vinyl), More, More - Darko Rundek - Apokalipso (CD, Album), Please Dont Hurt Me - Ray St. Germain - Ray St. Germain (Vinyl, LP, Album), Trouble From The Start (New Mix) - Bill Deasy - The Miles (File), In Word And In Deed - Janny* - Be Strong In The Lord (Vinyl, LP, Album), It Feels Good - Skully* - Champion Sounds (CD), Spellbound (22 Green Club Mix) - Sherrie Lea - Spellbound (CDr), Tatuagem - Toninho Horta - Carlos Fernandes - Qualquer canção Chico Buarque (CD, Album), Xogo Bonito - Borja Cao - Match-Ball (CD, Album), Capleton, Anthony Que - Never Let Dem / Stay On The Right Track (Vinyl)


  1. Kigar Permalink
    "Fakin' It" is a song recorded by American music duo Simon & Garfunkel for their fourth studio album, Bookends (). The song was initially released only as a single on July 7, through Columbia was later compiled into the second half of song's lyrics stem from Simon wondering about his occupation and life had he been born a century earlier as well as reflection Genre: Folk rock, psychedelic folk.
  2. Merr Permalink
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Bookends on Discogs. Label: Columbia - COL • Series: Nice Price • Format: Cassette Album, Reissue, Stereo • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Folk Rock Simon & Garfunkel ‎– Bookends.
  3. Faetilar Permalink
    “Fakin' It” was one of Simon’s and Garfunkel’s single releases in Its B-side was “You Don’t Know Where Your Interest Lies,” the duo’s only non-LP track which made its album.
  4. Kazilabar Permalink
    'A Hazy Shade of Winter' is almost an aggressive rocker for Simon and Garfunkel. 'At the Zoo' may be a rip off in its way of 'Animal Farm', but Simon's unique poetry turns it into his own vision. The only bad news is the completely morbid 'Voices of Old People', which seems so out of place on this incredibly hip album.
  5. Mazull Permalink
    Mar 30,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Sunburst Labels Vinyl release of Bookends on Discogs. Label: CBS - ,CBS - S ,CBS - SBPG • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue Sunburst Labels • Country: UK • Genre: Rock, Stage & Screen • Style: Folk Rock/5(26).
  6. Nikokazahn Permalink
    Bookends Theme (Instrumental) A2: Save The Life Of My Child: A3: America: A4: Overs: A5: Voices Of Old People Recorded By – Art Garfunkel Written-By [Created By] – P. Simon - A. Garfunkel* A6: Old Friends Arranged By – Jimmy Haskell* A7: Bookends Theme: B1: Fakin' It: B2: Punky's Dilemma: B3: Mrs. Robinson (From The Motion Picture "The.
  7. Mauzragore Permalink
    Bookends is the fourth studio album by American music duo Simon & clearimtisanlianonc.necworltoterlyfedartepisocouhyd.coed by Paul Simon, Roy Halee and Art Garfunkel, the album was released on April 3, , in the United States by Columbia duo had risen to fame two years prior with the albums Sounds of Silence and Parsley, Sage, Rosemary and Thyme and the soundtrack album for the film The Graduate.
  8. Doubei Permalink
    Simon & Garfunkel quietly slipped Bookends, their fourth album, into the bins with a whisper in March They are equal collaborators with producer/engineer Roy Halee in a multivalently layered song cycle observing the confusion of those seeking an elusive American Dream, wistfully reflecting on innocence lost forever to the cold winds of change.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *