Driftwood (Live) - The Moody Blues - Octave (CD, Album)

Download Driftwood (Live) - The Moody Blues - Octave (CD, Album)
Label: Threshold Records - 531 279-0,Decca - 531 279-0 • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Pop Rock, Classic Rock


Jean (From Prime Of Miss Jean Brodie) - Various - 16 Movie Greats (Vinyl, LP), Wish I Could Fly - Roxette - Звездная Серия (CD), Cosmic Carousel - Steve Birchall - Reality Gates (Vinyl, LP), These Words Have Gone Before - Mister X (7) - Return To Mister Xs Funhouse (File, Album), Poor Butterfly - Johnny Mathis - Johnny (Vinyl, LP), The Music In You (Oliver Klein Remix) - DJ Axl - Высокое Напряжение (CD), Marian - Nouvelle Vague - Nouvelle Vague (Vinyl, LP, Album), Still The Same - Rod Stewart - Still The Same... Great Rock Classics Of Our Time (CD, Album), Please Dont Hurt Me - Ray St. Germain - Ray St. Germain (Vinyl, LP, Album), Hot Water Music - Live In Chicago #2 (Vinyl), Dana - The Killjoys (2) - Starry (CD, Album), Sei Querulant - Michael Motzek - Sei Querulant (Vinyl, LP, Album)


  1. Faer Permalink
    Octave is the ninth album by The Moody Blues, released in , and their first release after a substantial hiatus following the success of the best-selling Seventh Sojourn in The album proved to be the last for the group with keyboardist Mike Pinder, who left during the album's sessions and declined an offer to tour with the group. He had just started a new family in California, and Genre: Rock, pop, progressive rock.
  2. Shakalmaran Permalink
    "Octave" was the Moody Blues' reunion album in , the last to feature founding keyboard player Mike Pinder. To my ear, it sounded less like a Moodies album and more like a collection of solo songs with all the Moodies playing on them/5().
  3. Zolorr Permalink
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Octave on Discogs. Label: Threshold (5) - ,Decca - • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Pop Rock, Classic Rock/5(20).
  4. Tektilar Permalink
    Octave is a music studio album recording by THE MOODY BLUES (Crossover Prog/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Octave's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by our experts, collaborators and members/5(20).
  5. Grotilar Permalink
    Great Album. I already had this album on a CD along with several other Moody Blues albums on vinyl. I don’t know how I missed purchasing this one on vinyl all those years ago. I decided to buy the reissue on vinyl when it cam out and I am not disappointed that I did. A must have for any Moody Blues fan whether on CD or vinyl or both/5(60).
  6. Sham Permalink
    Octave, an Album by The Moody Blues. Released in on Decca (catalog no. ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Pop Rock, Progressive Pop, Soft Rock. Featured peformers: Justin Hayward (performer), Ray Thomas (performer), Graeme Edge (performer), John Lodge (performer), Mike Pinder (performer), Tony Clarke (producer), David Alexander (photography), John Kosh (design, art direction).
  7. Nazragore Permalink
    The Moody Blues' resumed work together after a four-year hiatus and delivered Octave in , which quickly became a hit but has also proved to be a very problematic album. Picking up where he left off on Seventh Sojourn, bassist/singer John Lodge generated a hit single (and also a solid album opener) with the surprisingly edgy (for this band) rocker "Steppin' in a Slide Zone.".
  8. Akigami Permalink
    OCTAVE (SHM-CD) (+bonus) (reissue) (CD) by MOODY BLUES, THE is in stock now.,Japan,Music CD, Reissue album from THE MOODY BLUES. Originally released by Decca. Releasing in SHM-CD. Including bonus track.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *